Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code
Volunteer in this Community
Ways we help in this Community
Donate to this Community
How you can help in this community
Hear More from this Community
Donate Crypto

Never Miss a Chance to Do the Most Good

Please enter your name, email and zip code below to sign up!

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a valid zip code

Our Team

Major Daniel Freeman - Silicon Valley Coordinator

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3207

Email: daniel.freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Major Doreen Freeman - Silicon Valley Coordinator 

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3206

Email: doreen.freeman@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mark Lopez - Director of Business

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3226

Email: mark.lopez@usw.salvationarmy.org

Maria Padilla - Director of Social Services

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3214

Email: maria.padilla@usw.salvationarmy.org

Liwayway Gimenez - Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3218

Email: liwayway.gimenez@usw.salvationarmy.org

Elizabeth Cardoso - Operations Manager

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3205

Email: elizabeth.cardoso@usw.salvationarmy.org

Deborah Reynolds - Senior Nutrition Manager

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3209

Email: deborah.reynolds@usw.salvationarmy.org

Cesar Esquivel - Emmanuel House Director

Phone: (408) 282-1175

Email: cesar.esquivel@usw.salvationarmy.org

Scott Richey - Food Pantry Coordinator 

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3215

Email: scott.richey@usw.salvationarmy.org

Celina Arranaga - PR/Social Media/Event Coordinator 

Phone: (408) 282-1165 ext. 3208

Email: celina.arranaga@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 

Other Ways We Meet Needs